Baker County Towns and North Powder
Post Office crew, 1942. First row, Ralph Roach, Lee Howry, Jack Marshall, Eldon Curtis, Heber C. Greer, Sidney E. Brownine, Lee Jackson, Raymond Blackman, Tracy Curtis ; 2nd Row" Robert Heninger, Elmer Dogherty, Ted White, Frank Burt, Vernon O'Neil, Roy Anderson, Chester Thompson, John Grant, Floyd Murphy; 3rd row: Frank Grant, Richmond Eccles, Victor Pifher, Sanford Adler, Postmaster. Dinner held at Sanford Adler address, 2650 2nd st., July 29, 1942.
Click to Enlarge
Post office crew, 1942Post office crew, 1942